Happy V-Day

So it’s the eve of Valentines day, whether you hate it or not it’s here in all it’s cheesed marketed glory! I was never really all that crazy about the day, I never really needed a day to express how much I loved someone, I’m a “heart on the sleeve” type a gal. Regardless I am one of those single people who will most likely buy a bottle of wine, slip into the tub, and revel in the fact that I can peacefully eat a sandwich in my bed while watching 30 Rock, Liz Lemon always makes me feel better about my life…or I draw too many parallels.
I hope everyone is loving themselves and those who mean something special, remember that it’s not always about being with someone, sometimes the one that needs the love the most is yourself.
Here’s some pics that will resonate with the couples and all you single people buying up all the alcohol and half priced valentines chocolate, I salute you!

20130213-153104.jpg

20130213-153152.jpg

20130213-153334.jpg

20130213-153404.jpg

20130213-153412.jpg

20130213-153441.jpg

Happy Valentines Lovies

P.S Friday will be my last post for a few days as I’m off to warmer climates for 2 weeks where Internet is scarce.

– Casey Jane

Leave a Reply

