Like a Boss

20121121-171127.jpg

20121121-171255.jpg

20121121-171322.jpg

20121121-171401.jpg

20121121-171440.jpg

20121121-171416.jpg

The last week has picked up and I have been so thankful for everything I have going on at the moment. Last week I collaborated yet again with my pal Patrick who is an amazing photographer. We styled 8 looks with the help of Amanda of ABR makeup and model Marta from Ford models. We did another shoot the week before that was also fantastic, I really love working with people who are passionate, hard working, and just bottom line lovely to be around. I will show the full shoot in the next couple days because I am really proud of the work we all created and I want to dedicate a whole post to just that.
Tomorrow I’m off to style my first product shoot! Did I already mention how much I love my path I’m walking down? I’ve seriously never learned the amount that I have in the past month,personally and professionally.
Currently about to make my way home to my husband and dog, make food and get some more work done.

Hope your mid week is amazing!

-Casey Jane

Leave a Reply

