Cool Beans

Do you Like my children of the corn look in that frame photo?

This week is moving along and I am getting ready to style a photo shoot on Sunday, I’m really excited, Ive been making mood boards and pulling clothes. I’m really quite in awe at how fulfilling it is to collaborate on a project, working with a group, pulling together a collective concept, its truly neat.

Side note:
I want to thank everyone that has been reading this blog, it makes my day knowing that people are enjoying this, I really do love creating content for this blog. I never thought I would be someone into blogging but its become a very important part of my life now.

Cool Beans!

like the Tuscan salad kind

– Casey Jane

One thought on “Cool Beans

Leave a Reply

