And Now I’m 25

It happened…
This morning at 5:37 am I officially turned 25, I said goodbye to my young twenties kicking and screaming. I think it’s because I’m a little over emotional at times, also gin is not an emotion suppressant by any means. I am afraid to become a legit adult, I find lately time is either moving way too fast or way too slow. I admit I am an impatient person most of the time but I also get overwhelmed when time slaps you in the face and says “I’M HERE”.
So, will 25 suck? Or am I at a time where things are going to start moving at outrageous speeds where I will blink and the year will be half over. I am excited for my 25th year and all the goals I’ve been planning for myself, I just can’t believe how big the goals are and where they will take me. Its pretty exciting but I am peeing my pants a little bit, like a lot, but the show must go on!

I wanted to keep this one short and sweet as I have a birthday hangover to cure and Matt needs to use the computer. This is Casey at 25 over and out.

…I want pad thai

-Sailor Parc

Leave a Reply

