Happy Friday.

Maxi Skirt – Jolie. Tank -Mendocino. Shoes – Ardene. Bracelet – Sailor Parc Co. Necklace – Sailor Parc Co.

Its Friday!!!
I’m having a lot of fun learning about photography, there is a lot to learn about. Obviously I’m still a beginner, however I do like getting over my own insecurities. I am feeling charged up now every time I have to do a style post, I mean ya, I still look like a crazy person in my neighborhood since I’m alone for the most part of my photo shoots.
I scored this Maxi skirt this week and have been wearing it for three days now…gross or awesome? Its a fine line I know. I loved the end of this week because it cooled down enough to be comfortable, and I’m not sweating my non balls off. I’ve been busy with new ideas for the future, reading some great books on sewing, gardening, fashion, and writing a lot of goals for august.
This weekend I plan on laying out on the beach with a Starbucks refresher, have you had the cool lime? AMAZING! Getting some sun on my tummy as it is the palest part of me right now other then my ass, and reading all my favorite blogs.
If your into some sweet new tunes I’ve been listening a lot to:

The Little Comets – http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=pMO0cTstIHs
Father John Misty – http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=iS84BMFszW0
The Lumineers  – http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=zvCBSSwgtg4

What are you guys doing this weekend? Feel free to leave me comments as I would love feedback and requests for future blog posts. I also want to thank everyone who has been reading my blog over the last couple weeks, this is a new passion of mine and I hope I can do this for awhile.

Cheers!
-Sailor Parc

2 thoughts on “Happy Friday.

Leave a Reply

